Contact Us

Please feel free to contact any of our staff and agents.

District Staff

Dr. Eric Simonne, Director

  • District Directors Office
    1052 McCarty Hall D
    P.O. Box 110220
    Gainesville, Florida 32611-0220
  • E-mail: esimonne@ufl.edu
    Phone (office): (352) 392-1781
    Phone (mobile): (352) 870-1883
    Fax: (352) 392-5259

Nikki Wilson, Office Assistant

Julie Wilson, Office Assistant

Benjamin A. Beach, Coordinator, Computer Applications

  • Building 120
    P.O. Box 110350 
    Gainesville, Florida 32611
  • E-mail: babeach@ufl.edu
    Phone (work): (352) 846-2564
    Phone (mobile): (352) 283-3846
    Fax: (352) 392-5757

Return to top

County Staff

Click on the county names for more information.

County County Extension Director (CED)
Alachua Cindy Sanders
sanders1@ufl.edu
Baker Mike Davis
michael.davis@ufl.edu
Bradford Debbie Nistler (Interim)
nistlerd@ufl.edu
Citrus BJ Jarvis
bjjarvis@ufl.edu
Clay Brad Burbaugh brad784@ufl.edu
Columbia Carree Musgrove colshansky@ufl.edu
Dixie Holly Houghton
hvhoughton@ufl.edu
Duval Mike Sweat
msweat@ufl.edu
Gilchrist Marvin Weaver
mfweaver@ufl.edu
Hamilton Greg Hicks
ghicks@ufl.edu
Lafayette Jana Hart
jfhart@ufl.edu
Levy BJ Jarvis (Interim)
bjjarvis@ufl.edu
Madison Dan Fenneman (Interim) dfenneman@ufl.edu
Nassau Rebecca Jordi
rljordi@ufl.edu
Suwannee Katherine Allen
nrgkate@ufl.edu
Taylor Clay Olson
cbolson@ufl.edu
Union Andy Toelle (Interim) aeto1@ufl.edu

Return to top


red envelope